Winter holiday in Maria Alm

Hotel Sonnenlicht – directly next to the piste

Trudge together through the glittering snowy landscape, red cheeks from the fresh mountain air. Winter in the Alps has something magical. When the massive mountain tops of the region are snow-covered, nature seems to be resting under a heavy blanket of snow – to recharge your batteries for the coming year!

Our guests will also regain their strength in the beautiful nature around Maria Alm. Whether as a winter hiker, skier, snowboarder, pleasure-seeker or sun worshiper – enjoy the winter in Austria!

hochkoenig min

The ski resort Hochkönig

On a total of 120 km of pistes, big and small runners feel equally comfortable. The fantastic view of the imposing Hochkönig mountain range, the modern cable cars and the Austrian hospitality provide the perfect setting for an unforgettable ski holiday in Austria. The ski region Hochkönig is part of the Ski Amadè Ski Association – enjoy the spaciousness, a total of 3 snow parks and a Funslope!

Here you can take a look at the slope map of the ski resort Höchkönig. We are located within close proximity of the resort.

The Hotel Sonnenlicht – right on the slopes & on the trail

Be the first to be on the piste without long waiting or driving times? No problem with us – in the hotel sunshine Ski In, Ski Out! You are right next to the cross-country ski trail and in the immediate vicinity of the next lift – perfect for unlimited winter fun!

winter in maria alm im hotel sonnenlicht

Winterurlaub in Maria Alm

Hotel Sonnenlicht – direkt an der Piste

Gemeinsam durch die glitzernde Schneelandschaft stapfen, rote Bäckchen von der frischen Bergluft. Der Winter in den Alpen hat etwas Magisches. Wenn die massiven Berggipfel der Region tief verschneit sind, scheint sich die Natur unter einer schweren Schneedecke auszuruhen – um Kraft zu tanken für das kommende Jahr!

Auch unsere Gäste tanken Kraft in der wunderschönen Natur rund um Maria Alm. Egal ob als Winterwanderer, Skifahrer, Snowboarder, Genussurlauber oder Sonnenanbeter – genießen Sie den Winter in Österreich!

Das Skigebiet Hochkönig

Auf insgesamt 120 Pistenkilometern fühlen sich große und kleine Pistenflitzer gleichermaßen wohl. Der traumhafte Ausblick auf das imposante Hochkönig – Bergmassiv, die modernen Seilbahnen und die österreichische Gastfreundschaft bieten den perfekten Rahmen für den unvergesslichen Skiurlaub in Österreich. Die Skiregion Hochkönig ist Teil des Skiverbundes Ski amadè – genießen Sie die Weitläufigkeit, insgesamt 3 Snowparks und eine Funslope!

Hier finden Sie den Pistenplan vom Skigebiet Hochkönig. Wir befinden uns direkt in Maria Alm in nächster Nähe zum Skilift.

Das Hotel Sonnenlicht – direkt an der Piste & an der Loipe

Ohne lange Warte- oder Fahrzeiten als erster auf der Piste stehen? Bei uns kein Problem – im Hotel Sonnenlicht gilt nämlich Ski In, Ski Out! Sie befinden sich direkt neben der Langlaufloipe und in unmittelbarer Nähe zum nächsten Lift – perfekt für grenzenloses Wintervergnügen!